Expo Overview

Just the Details

Review the document linked below for EXPO hours, seminar hours, booth details and more.

Just the Details

Reserve your exhibit space today!  Download the full prospectus below.

2019 SCC Exhibitor Prospectus

Want to increase your brand exposure? We’ve got a la carte opportunities to fit every budget.

View Sponsorship Options

Acu-Pulse

Albert Gazaryan • 102 Crystal Ct. • Bowling Green, KY  42104 • (270) 790-9280
Email:  acu.pulse@yahoo.com • Web: www.acu-pulse.com

 

Advanced Medical Integration

Jeremy Haug • 601 Cleveland St., #300 • Clearwater, FL  33755 • (888) 777-0815
Email:  Jeremy@amidoctors.com

 

American Chiropractic Association

Emily Penninga Brown • 1701 Clarendon Blvd., Ste. 200 • Arlington, VA  22209 • (703) 276-8800
Email: memberinfo@acatoday.org • Web:  www.acatoday.org

 

Big Life Financial

Derick Van Ness • 2300 Woodland Crossing Dr., #337 • Herndon, VA  20171 • (310) 621-2980
Email:  derick@biglifefinancial.com • Web:  www.biglifefinancial.com

Breakthrough Coaching

Debra Bunch • 8836 Shetland Dr. • Frederick, CO  80504 • (800) 723-8423
Email:  btcdeb@gmail.com • Web:  www.mybreakthrough.com

BUFF Fitness + Beauty

Andrea Sanchez • 723 W. Wrightwood Ave. • Chicago, IL  60614 • (505) 319-0060
Email:  events@thebff.com • Web:  www.thebff.com

C & C X-Ray Company

TCA Corporate Member
Gary Blalock • 3319 E. Gov. John Sevier Hwy. • Knoxville, TN  37914 • (800) 500-8281
Email:  candcxray@comcast.net

CE Broker

5210 Belfort Rd., Ste. 320 • Jacksonville, FL  32256 • (877) 434-8323
Email:  support@cebroker.com • Web:  www.cebroker.com

Center for Diagnostic Imaging

TCA Corporate Member
Kim Beasley • 1001 N. Highland Ave. • Murfreesboro, TN  37130 • (615) 890-8999
Email: kimberly.beasley@cdirad.com • Web:  www.mycdi.com/TN

ChiroHealthUSA

TCA Gold Corporate Member
Dr. R.A. Foxworth • 250 Katherine Dr. • Flowood, MS  39232 • (888) 719-9990
Email:  info@chirohealthusa.com • Web:  www.chirohealthusa.com

ChiroMatrix

TCA Corporate Member
Chris Willin • 5550 Morehouse Dr. • San Diego, CA  92121 • (800) 462-8749
Email:  info@chiromatrix.com • Web:  www.chiromatrix.com

Country Financial

TCA Corporate Member
Joe Easley • 4115 Mallory Ln., Ste. 200 • Franklin, TN  37067 • (615) 791-3264
Email:  joe.easley@countryfinancial.com • Web:  https://representatives.countryfinancial.com/joe.easley

Doctor Multimedia

Pras Murthy • 8070 La Jolla Shores Dr. #528 • La Jolla, CA  92037 • (800) 679-3309
Email:  info@doctormultimedia.com • Web:  www.doctormultimedia.com

DoTerra Essential Oils

Diane Edwards • 3847 Krystal Lane • Owensboro, KY  42303 • (270) 929-6954
Email:  diane@chirohc.net • Web: www.doterra.com/US/en/site/dianeedwards

Dunwoody Labs

Lea Russell • 9 Dunwoody Park, Ste. 121 • Dunwoody, GA 30338 • (727) 270-0714
Email:  l.russell@dunwoodylabs.com • Web:  www.dunwoodylabs.com

Dynamic Digital Imaging

Stacey Risley • 4850 Golden Pkwy., Ste. B366 • Buford, GA  30518 • (833) 91-DIGITAL
Email: Stacey@dynamicdigitalimaging.com • Web: www.dynamicdigitalimaging.com

Erchonia Corporation

TCA Corporate Member
Shawn Bean • 650 Atlantis Rd. • Melbourne, FL  32904 • (888) 242-0571
Email:  sbean@erchonia.com • Web:  www.erchonia.com

Eclipse EHR Solutions

Ryan Weaver • 1851 Gunn Hwy. • Odessa, FL  33556 • (352) 488-0081
Email: ryan@ineedeclipse.com • Web: www.ineedeclipse.com

Fenix Nutrition

Austin Kendell • 251 S. Mountain Rd. • Fruit Heights, UT  84037 • (888) 241-2072
Email:  Austin@fenixnutrition.com • Web:  www.fenixnutrition.com

Foot Levelers

TCA Silver Corporate Member
518 Pocahontas Ave. • Roanoke, VA  24012 • (800) 553-4860
Email:  service@footlevelers.com • Web:  www.footlevelers.com

Get Pulsed PEMF

Leo Lanning, DC • 50 N. M 37 Hwy., Ste. B • Hastings, MI  49058 • (616) 485-6787
Email:  drleo@getpulsed.org • Web:  www.getpulsed.org

Greenberg Sales Co., Inc.

TCA Corporate Member
Jay Greenberg • 7285 Winchester Rd., #110 • Memphis, TN  38125 • (800) 779-4613
Email:  jay@greenbergsales.com • Web:  www.greenbergsales.com

H-Wave

TCA Corporate Member
Jared Morgan • 5702 Bolsa Ave. • Huntington Beach, CA  92649 • (800) 874-9283
Email:  jmorgan@h-wave.com • Web:  www.h-wave.com

Health Pioneers Institute

Dr.Jim Reynolds • P.O. Box 636 • Smithville, TN  37166 • (615) 585-9810
Email:  info@healthpioneersinstitute.com • Web:  www.healthpioneersinstitute.com

Health Secretsa USA

Katherine Lee • 24141 Ann Arbor Trail • Dearborn, MI  48127 • (313) 561-6800
Email:  office@healthsecretsusa.com • Web:  www.healthsecretsusa.com

Infinedi

Brad Cost • 1437 S. Boulder Ave., Ste 1030 • Tulsa, OK  74119 • (800) 688-8087
Email:  president@infinedi.net • Web:  www.infinedi.net

Insurance Planning and Service Company, LLC

Buck Orrison • 6505 Lee Hwy. • Chattanooga, TN  37421 • (800) 347-1109
Email:  buck@assoc-admin.com • Web:  www.ipscoagency.com

invisa-RED Technology

TCA Corporate Member
Stephen Reardon • 6380 Bells Ferry Rd., Ste. 107 • Acworth, GA  30102 • (888) 221-7119
Email:  info@invisared.com • Web:  www.invisared.com

Dylan Heim • 1185 West Main St. • Franklin, TN  37064 • (866) 595-7749
Email:  dheim@k-laser.com • Web:  www.k-laser.com

LabCanna

Tre Dunn • 401 E. Trinity Lane • Nashville, TN  37207 • (844) 424-4367 ext. 1
Email:  tre@labcanna.com • Web:  www.labcanna.com

Life University

Mary Ellen Leffard • 1269 Barclay Circle • Marietta, GA  30060 • (770) 426-2917
Email:  Maryellen.leffard@life.edu • Web:  www.life.edu

LightForce Therapy Lasers

RJ Witt • 101 Lukens Dr., Ste. A • New Castle, DE  19720 • (716) 479-9895
Email:  rjw@litecure.com • Web:  www.lightforcelasers.com

Living Well Products Direct

Iam Hedendal • 1510 Latham Rd., Ste. 10 • West Palm Beach, FL  33409 • (800) 699-0960
Email:  livingwellproducts@yahoo.com • Web:  www.livingwellproducts.com

Logan University

Sam Holyan • 1851 Schoettler Rd. • Chesterfield, MO  63017 • (636) 230-1966
Email:  sam.holyan@logan.edu • Web:  www.logan.edu

Medtech Orthopedic

Lennie Furr • 6860 Big Ridge Rd. • Hixson, TN  37343 • (800) 461-0129
Email:  lafurr@medtechortho.com • Web:  www.medtechortho.com

Midtown Medical

Carmen Baker • 5515 Edmondson Pike • Nashville, TN  37211 • (678) 799-4399
Email:  carmen@regionalmedicalgroup.com • Web:  www.regionalmedicalgroup.com

Multi Radiance

Maury Ballenger • 6521 Davis Industrial Pkwy. • Solon, OH  44139 • (214) 876-1680
Email:  maury@mbbodywork.com • Web:  www.multiradiance.com

NCMIC

TCA Silver Corporate Member
Karen Cannon • 14001 University Ave. • Clive, IA  50325 • (515) 313-4575
Email:  kcannon@ncmic.com • Web:  www.ncmic.com

Nimar Supply

TCA Corporate Member
Marty Reymann • 145 2nd St. NW • Barberton, OH  44203 • (877) 955-5661
Email:  info@nimarsupply.com • Web:  www.nimarsupply.com

NuMedica

Vikki Farmer • 9503 E. 55th Pl. • Tulsa, OK  74145 • (800) 869-8100
Email:  vikki.farmer@numedica.com • Web:  www.numedica.com

Nutri-West South

TCA Corporate Member
Mary Obersteadt • P.O. Box 405 • Kingston Springs, TN  37082 • (800) 343-0754
Email:  mary@nutriwestsouth.com • Web:  www.nutriwest.com

 

OUM

TCA Gold Corporate Member
Shane Flynn • 3000 Meridian Blvd., Ste. 400 • Franklin, TN  37067 • (800) 251-5727 ext. 2289
Email:  shaneflynn@picagroup.com • Web:  www.oumchiropractor.com

Online Chiro

TCA Corporate Member
Tom Daniel • 3010 Highland Pkwy., Ste. 200 • Downers Grove, IL  60515 • (888) 932-5560
Web:  www.onlinechiro.com

Particle Purifier

Albert Gazaryan • 102 Crystal Ct. • Bowling Green, KY  42104 • (270) 790-9280
Email:  albert@particlepurifier.com • Web:  www.particlepurifier.com

Performance Health

JoAnne Wirtz-Ryan • 3000 Old Alabama Rd., Ste. 119-352 • Alpharetta, GA  30022 • (866) 443-8966
Email:  mail@bodyzone.com • Web: www.performancehealth.com

Plasma Solutions

Wil Stevens • 7 W. 41st Ave., No. 130 • San Mateo, CA  94403 • (800) 353-1507
Email:  wilstevens@plasmasolutions.com • Web: https://plasma.solutions/

Posture Practice

JoAnne Wirtz-Ryan • 3000 Old Alabama Rd., Ste. 119-352 • Alpharetta, GA  30022 • (866) 443-8966
Email:  mail@bodyzone.com Web:  www.posturepractice.com

Protec Spine North America, Inc.

Gaurang Mehta • 468 West Lake St. • Roselle, IL  60172 • (847) 477-5295
Email:  grm0046@gmail.com • Web:  www.protecspine.net

Quartermaster Tax Management

TCA Silver Corporate Member
Don Rasmussen • 11020 David Taylor Dr. • Charlotte, NC  28262 • (704) 490-4111
Email:  info@quartermastertax.com • Web:  www.quartermastertax.com

Rapid Release Technology

TCA Corporate Member
Greg Marmino • 3303 S. Harbor Blvd., Unit D10 • Costa Mesa, CA  92626 • (618) 407-4443
Email:  greg@rapidreleasetech.com • Web:  www.rapidreleasetech.com

Review Wave

TCA Corporate Member
Dr. Brian Johnston • 27218 Paseo Espada, Ste. 1501A • San Juan Capistrano, CA  92675 • (800) 563-0469
Email:  support@reviewwave.com • Web:  www.reviewwave.com 

Rippl

Lucas Reed • (615) 598-2623
Email:  lucas@betherippl.com • Web:  www.betherippl.com

SpectraCell Laboratories

10401 Town Park Dr. • Houston, TX  77072 • (800) 227-5227
Email: support@spectracell.com • Web:  www.spectracell.com

Spectrum Medical

TCA Corporate Member
Brandon Dilbeck • 132 Philadelphia Lane • Jasper, GA  30143 • (800) 864-3894
Email:  brandon@spectrummedical.com • Web:  www.spectrum4med.com

Standard Process/MediHerb

TCA Silver Corporate Member
Rob DesMarais, DC • 2765 Blaney Hill Rd. • Conway, AR  72032 • (888) 754-7730

Email:  drrld@conwaycorp.net • Web:  www.welnss.com

Text Request

Dean Elrod • 1601 Gulf Street • Chattanooga, TN  37408 • (423) 218-0111
Email:  dean@textrequest.com • Web:  www.textrequest.com

Uforia Science

Jill Samter • 652 Piney Point Rd. • Virginia Beach, VA  23452 • (571) 287-3002
Email:  jillsamter@gmail.com • Web:  https://jillsamter.uforiascience.com

Viotron - Distributor for Biotics Research

TCA Corporate Member
Harry O. Eidenier III • 8122 E. Fulton • Ada, MI  49301 • (800) 437-1298
Email:  info@viotron.com • Web:  www.viotron.com

Vital Matrix Labs

Dr. Jeff Miceli • 1989 Brisbane Dr., Spring Hill, TN  37174 • (615) 414-8459
Email:  drmiceli@vitalmatrixlabs.com • Web:  www.vitalmatrixlabs.com

Volunteer Botanicals

Kevin Grisham • 2320 Van Cleve Lane • Murfreesboro, TN  37129 • (615) 767-2020
Email:  kevin@volunteerbotanicals.com • Web:  www.volunteerbotanicals.com

Volunteer X-Ray, Inc.

TCA Corporate Member
Robert Carpenter • 321 Troy Cr. • Knoxville, TN  37919 • (800) 335-6006
Email:  robert@volx-ray.com • Web:  www.volx-ray.com

WebMD.com/Vitals.com

Paul Munoz • 909 North Pacific Coach Highway • El Segundo, CA  90245 • (714) 642-3203
Email: paul@webmd.net • Web:  www.webmdprofile.com

Well States Healthcare & Outpatient Diagnostic Center

Sarah Hogan • 5207 B Indiana Ave. • Nashville, TN  37209 • (615) 689-9893
Email: sarah.hogan@wshcgroup.com • Web: www.wshcgroup.com

Willow Balm

Michelle Mills • 2230 Southgate Blvd., Ste. B • Murfreesboro, TN  37128 • (615) 562-3141
Email:  michelle@willowbalm.com • Web:  www.willowbalm.com

York X-Ray

TCA Corporate Member
Jerry Judd • P.O. Box 326 • Lyman, SC  29365 • (800) 334-6427
Email:  jerry.judd@yorkxray.com • Web:  www.yorkxray.com

Young Living Essential Oils

Dr. Karen Hollifield • 4483 Stones Chapel Rd. • Elk Creek, VA  24326 • (276) 233-3027
Email:  kbhollifield@gmail.com • Web:  www.mountainhighchiro.com